Boka bana
Bli medlem

Tränarmentorer

Namn Telefon E-post
Per Köhler 0708-293917 per@gbcbeach.com
Johan Rininsland 0739-854611 beachkung@hotmail.com
Fredrik Wieck 0709-751547 fredrik.wieck@stjarnhjalpen.se
Magnus Egger 0736-369389 magnus@gbcbeach.com
Robert Öhrström 0707-828062 robert.ohrstrom@gmail.com
Henrik Andersson 0706-525200 henrik.andersson@mahaoa.com
Josef Pernholm 0733-204203 josef.pernholm@gbcbeach.com
Alexander Herrmann 0735-272128 alexander.herrmann@hotmail.com
Anna Åsberg 0733-962331 anna.asberg@hotmail.com
Johan Arvidson 0739-910406 arvidson.johan@gmail.com